Log In


Please consider joining the North River Arts Society to receive member price on classes and workshops.

Click Here 

Art Journaling with Lily Ryan

  • Monday, January 09, 2023
  • Monday, March 27, 2023
  • 10 sessions
  • Monday, January 09, 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 23, 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 30, 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 06, 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 13, 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 27, 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 06, 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 13, 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 20, 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 27, 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • 157 Old Main Street Marshfield Hills 02051
  • 12

Registration

  • Please add "guest" for discounted sibling rate.
  • Please add "guest" for discounted sibling rate.

Register

Grades 4-6

Art journaling is an open-ended form of art on loose paper or in a bound journal where the focus is on the process of creating and self-expression rather than a particular end result. Drawing, mark-making, writing, painting, and collage are all one component. Each week we will explore a new weekly journal prompt and spend time being creative. 


Lily is a recent 2021 graduate of Holy Cross where she studied Psychology and Studio Art. She has been involved with North River Arts Society for the past year teaching various children’s classes. She is working towards her Masters in Social Work to study the role of art and creativity in promoting mental health.

Visit Us


157 Old Main Street

P.O. Box 307

Marshfield Hills, MA  02051

Contact Us

NorthRiverArts@gmail.com

781 837 8091

Connect With Us

© Copyright 2021 All Rights Reserved North River Arts Society North River Arts Society is a 501(c)6 nonprofit organization. NRAS Privacy & Safety Policy